Western has a number of graphic designers who may be available to help you with your project, depending on the scope and purpose. Contact the designer who is most closely associated with your department. They can either help you get your project started, or provide more information on the steps you need to take.

University Relations and Marketing

Who are you working with?

Enrollment and Student Services

Office of Admissions

Ashley Flinn

Web/Email Developer

Ashley.Flinn@wwu.edu

360-650-4058

Troy Otts

Graphic Designer

Troy.Otts@wwu.edu

360-650-6256

 

University Advancement

Zeck Koa

Designer & Communication Coordinator

Zeck.Koa@wwu.edu

360-650-3842

Academic Affairs

College of Fine and Performing Arts

Chris Casquilho

Manager of Marketing and Special Events

Chris.Casquilho@wwu.edu

360-650-2829

Justene Merriman

Multimedia Designer

Justene.Merriman@wwu.edu

360-650-3266

Outreach and Continuing Education

Fabrice Tchekou

Multimedia Designer

Fabrice.Tchekou@wwu.edu

360-650-2809

Woodring College of Education

Genevieve Carrillo

Communications Consultant

Genevieve.Carrillo@wwu.edu

360-650-4419